Come and discover your Quartier Revolution!

The fruit of a passion for health, fitness and wellness that Richard Zaroukian cultivate, Quartier Revolution enables surpassing oneself and reaching one's goals. QRFIT and Bootcamp and Yoga, oh my! Zumba and Toning and Fat Burning, oh my!! Massage therapy, nutritional guidance and overall wellness is what we strive for. With an energetic, honest and holistic approach is the distinctive essence of Quartier Revolution.


8025 boul. Taschereau, Brossard, QC J4Y 1A4

Start Today!

No obligation, come visit us free of charge and start your Revolution!

Free Trial >

A place designed for you.

Finally a place designed for you, Quartier Revolution is an exercise and weight-loss facility offering many different services under its umbrella. Ranging from QRFIT, QRFIT 101, Bootcamp, Fat Burn and Toning classes, Yoga, and of course our wide array of Zumba classes including: Zumba, Zumba Gold, Zumba Toning and Zumba Kids. All these classes are of course given by the best instructors in the business. We strive to give the best services possible paying close attention to detail and especially listening to our members. These qualities make Quartier Revolution one of the top health facilities in Brossard and its surrounding areas.

South Shore Crossfit Zumba Yoga Gym
Brossard Crossfit Zumba Yoga Gym

Welcome to our universe: Your Quartier.

Welcome to our universe, your new home for exercise and weight loss. A home where you are the priority, not just a number. Undertake the revolution of your health, the revolution which will be possible thanks to your efforts and the guidance of our dedicated trainers and staff. Together, we will achieve things which at one point seemed insurmountable.

Our passion for helping our fellow members motivates us to offer you the best in all aspects of fitness and wellness. Our QRFit, QRFit 101 and introduction to QRFIT really make QRFIT accessible to everyone and our talented instructors Chad and Tina will welcome you with open arms. As for Zumba we offer possibly the greatest talent pool of instructors ever assembled right here in the heart of Brossard. Staring Kim Keizer Zin, Jonathan Benoit Zin, Alexandra Watier Zin and of course Margarita Pozo Zin, who teaches Zumba, Zumba Gold and Zumba Kids. If it's a H.I.I.T workout you're searching for, look no further than our Bootcamp training specialists Richard Zaroukian ACE, Marie-Pier Genest B.SC/D.E.S.S and Isabel Ringuette YMCA FIT. What if you simply want to have a healthy smoothie and a massage? Not a problem you're still in the right place. We look forward to serving you!!

Venez découvrir votre
Quartier Révolution
!

Fruit d'une passion pour la santé et la bonne forme physique que cultive Richard Zaroukian, Quartier Révolution permet le dépassement de soi et l'atteinte de ses objectifs. CrossFit, Bootcamp, Yoga, Zumba, Tonus, Fat Burn, massothérapie, guide nutritionnel et bien-être global sont ce que nous recherchons tous. Son approche énergique, honnête et entière est l'essence distinctive de Quartier Révolution.


7503 boul. Taschereau, Brossard, QC J4Y 1A2

Commencer aujourd'hui!

Aucune obligation, venez nous visiter sans frais et commencer votre Révolution!

Essai gratuit >

Un endroit conçu pour vous.

Quartier Révolution est un centre d'entraînement multidisciplinaire offrant plusieurs services axés sur le mieux-être de ses membres. Que ce soit pour le CrossFit, CrossFit 101 aussi bien que pour l’Introduction au CrossFit, le Bootcamp, Fat Burn et les classes de Toning, Yoga, ainsi que notre grande variété de classes de Zumba incluant : Zumba, Zumba Toning, Zumba Gold et Zumba Kids, toutes ces classes sont dirigées par les meilleurs instructeurs de l'industrie. Nous nous engageons à donner le meilleur service possible tout en portant une attention particulière aux détails et à l'écoute de nos membres. Ces qualifications font de Quartier Révolution un des meilleurs établissements de remise en forme à Brossard et ses environs.

Brossard Crossfit Zumba Yoga Gym
Rive-Sud Crossfit Zumba Yoga Gym

Bienvenue dans notre univers : Votre Quartier.

Un quartier où vous serez notre priorité. Entreprenez la révolution de votre santé. Une révolution qui sera possible grâce à une équipe dédiée et impliquée. Ensemble, nous pouvons changer des choses qui, seules, nous semblent impossibles. Notre passion à aider les gens nous motive à vous offrir tout ce qu’il y a de mieux, et de vous accompagner tout au long de cette merveilleuse aventure au bénéfice de votre santé physique. Nos cours de CrossFit et CrossFit 101 rendent le CrossFit accessible à tous et nos instructeurs talentueux Chad et Tina vous accueilleront à bras ouverts. Pour ce qui est du Zumba, nous sommes fiers d'avoir réuni les meilleurs instructeurs ici même à Brossard. Mettant en vedette Kim Keizer Zin, Jonathan Benoit Zin, Alexandra Watier Zin ainsi que Margarita Pozo Zin qui enseigne le Zumba, Zumba Gold and Zumba Kids. Si vous recherchez un entraînement H.I.I.T., les entraîneurs spécialisés Richard Zaroukian ACE, Marie-Pier Genest B.SC/D.E.S.S et Isabel Ringuette YMCA FIT sont à votre disposition. Et si vous désirez simplement déguster un smoothie ou savourer un massage, pas de problème, vous êtes à la bonne place ! Au plaisir de vous servir !