Yoga


Yoga is an eastern philosophy of life that is widely practiced all over the world by people of all ages, races, cultures and religions. The practice consists of a series of postures, breath work, and exercises to focus the mind in order to achieve balance between mind and body. Yoga has many benefits including, improved flexibility, endurance & concentration, stress reduction, and an increase in energy and vitality.

Power Yoga

Focuses more on the fitness side of yoga, therefore, it is an intense workout and has a short time of chanting and meditation. This class will move in a faster rhythm, it is suitable to people who are already quite fit and really enjoy exercising. Power yoga has it’s main focus on strength and flexibility. It does not follow a set series of poses, thus classes will vary. All levels are welcome, beginners might find it a bit challenging. Get ready to pull sweat!

Vinyasa Flow

When was the last time that you took a moment and payed attention to your breathing? Vinyasa means the minds awareness of breathing. The movements are synchronized to the exhaling and inhaling of your breath like in every vinyasa class. It is called flow because of the smooth way that the poses run together. This class includes various sun salutations. All levels are welcome!

Yin Yoga — Stretching

Do you work long hours? Are you feeling your body stiff? YIN YOGA is your quick fix! It is a alleviating yoga, which it’s poses mainly focus on moderate stretches. During this type of yoga session students will keep the same posture for 2-5 minutes to receive a deeper stretch. Is not physically challenging, but definitely helps you gain flexibility. It is also a great way to end your daily workout. All levels are welcome!

Start Today!

No obligation, come visit us free of charge and start your Revolution!

Free Trial >

Yoga

Le yoga est une philosophie de vie orientale et il est largement pratiqué à travers le monde par des personnes de tous les âges, cultures et religions. La pratique du yoga est constituée d'exercices de posture, de respiration ainsi que de contrôle mental afin d’obtenir une balance entre le corps et l’esprit. Le yoga procure plusieurs bénéfices : amélioration de la flexibilité, de l’endurance et de la concentration, réduction du stress ainsi qu’une augmentation de votre vitalité et de votre énergie.

Power Yoga

Se concentre davantage sur la mise en forme par le yoga. C'est par conséquent un entraînement intense, avec peu de temps de méditation. Cette classe suit un rythme plus rapide, et est adaptée à des gens qui sont déjà en forme et aiment s'entrainer. Le Power yoga met l'accent sur la force et la flexibilité. Pas de séries de poses, chaque classe est unique. Peu importe votre niveau, vous êtes le bienvenu. Les débutants y trouveront un défi. Préparez-vous à suer !

Vinyasa Flow

À quand remonte la dernière fois où vous avez pris une pause et avez porté attention à votre respiration ? Vinyasa signifie “ prise de conscience de la respiration ”. Les mouvements sont synchronisés à l'exhalation et à l'inhalation de votre souffle. Et on l'appelle “ flux ” ("flow" en anglais) en raison de la douceur de transition des poses de l'une à l'autre. Cette classe inclut diverses salutations au soleil. Tous sont les bienvenus !

Yin Yoga — Stretching

Travaillez-vous de longues heures ? Vous sentez-vous le corps raide ? YIN YOGA est votre solution rapide ! C'est un yoga soulageant, dont les poses se concentrent principalement sur des étirements modérés. Au cours de ce type de session, les étudiants de yoga gardent la même posture pendant 2-5 minutes pour atteindre un étirement profond. Ce n'est pas difficile physiquement, et vous aide à gagner en flexibilité. C'est aussi une excellente façon de terminer votre entraînement quotidien. Tous sont les bienvenus !

Commencer aujourd'hui!

Aucune obligation, venez nous visiter sans frais et commencer votre Révolution!

Essai gratuit >